AAS = Additional Application Server
ACC = Adaptive Computing Controller
ALE = Application Link Enabling
ALM = Alert Management
ByD = Business by Design
CCMS = Computing Center Management Systems
CPH = Central Performance History
CTS = Change and Transport System
CUA = Central User Administration
E2E = End-toEnd
eCATT = extended Computer Aided Test Tool
EWA = EarlyWatch Alert
GRC = Governance Risk and Compliance
GRMG = Generic Request and Message Generator
GSPS = Global Security and Positioning System
HANA = High-Performance Analytic Appliance
ICE = In-Memory Computing Engine
ICM = Internet Communication Manager
IGS = Internet Graphics Service
ITS = Internet Transaction Server
LVM = Landscape Virtualization Management
MCOD = Multiple Components in One Database
MDMP = Multi Display Multi Processing
MTE = Monitoring Tree Element
PAL = Printing Assistant for Landscapes
PAS = Primary Application Server
RFC = Remote Function Call
SAP = Systeme, Anwendungen und Produkte in der Datenverarbeitung
SCM = Supply, Chain und Management
SCS = SAP Central Services
SMO = Solution Manager Optimization Services
SNC = Secure Network Communication
SOA = Service-Oriented Architecture
SSM = SAP Strategy Management
SUM = Software Update Manager Tool
TDMS=Test Data Migration Server
UME = User Management Engine

Bitte beachten:

Diese Liste erhebt keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit. Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr.

Home Glossar